How can we disable share online for Adobe Experience Design CC (beta) for an education customer


i've seen post says enterprise customer can disable share online feature using enterprise console.

 

how can disable education?  looking @ our console (i team administrator) , there no such options.  under "manage plan" not have access?

 

thank you,

 

doug

desktop engineer

creighton university

we've forwarded question team knows more enterprise dashboard, , we'll have answer soon.

 

in mean time i'm wondering why disable feature? there can allow leave enabled?



More discussions in Adobe XD CC


adobe

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

shape alpha vs layer alpha in cc library

Photoshop CC 2017 - Ruler Tool - Error 8007...

Trying to take advantage of Black Friday deal for 39.99 mo. expires 11-25. My account renews on 12-04. To avoid overlap was supposed to null my current acct. as I understood it. When trying to download apps most are showing as trial apps. such as Photosh